Moved old Y!360° Blog to Here   Leave a comment

Yahoo! 360° is closing. Frankly, that’s not a terribly big deal to me, since I left that service quite some time ago. However, I do still have content there, especially my earlier blog.

Fortunately, Yahoo! has a method to move your blog posts from Y!360° to another location. And even more fortunately for me, one of those locations is WordPress.

So, if you’d like to relive the story of how I met my wife or our trip to Paris, you can now do it all from here.

Unfortunately, the cross links to other posts within the blog do not work. They still point to the Yahoo! 360° blog posts… I guess I still have some work to do.

Posted Tuesday, June 30, 2009 by Grant in Myself

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

