31/Jul/2007 – Rocket Man… man   4 comments

I packed my bags last night, preflight

Can’t… look… away…

William Shatner does “Rocket Man”

Stewie Griffin’s (Family Guy) version

total page views: 29,031

Posted Tuesday, July 31, 2007 by Grant in Random

4 responses to “31/Jul/2007 – Rocket Man… man

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That is just wrong.

  2. Thats the funniest thing ever…That show is the best..nothing is safe 🙂 ‘I’m a rock…it…man’ hahahaha. stewie even matches the video hahahaha.

  3. All I can say is THANK GOODNESS William Shatner didn’t sing it. Have you ever heard him sing? I did. Trust me, it isn’t pretty.

    The second video of the imitation was hilarious and so well done.

    Great blog!

  4. Hey, K.

    Thanks. No, I’ve never heard The Shatner sing, but thanks for the warning.

Leave a comment