27/May/2007 – Critters at COSI   2 comments

Critters at COSI

Lydia blogged about our trip to Columbus. Here is a video I took of an interactive demonstration at the Center Of Science and Industry (COSI).

I’m not afraid of creepy crawlies. But, lets just say that I admire them from a distance.

I have to say that I am really impressed by this kid’s composure with a foot-long bug crawling up his arm.

Posted Sunday, May 27, 2007 by Grant in Random

2 responses to “27/May/2007 – Critters at COSI

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Eeeeewwwww.

  2. Ugh! The kid is braver than me!

Leave a Reply

