15/Feb/2007 – Winter Storm   3 comments

Winter Storm

Day 010001001

Have you ever thought about robbing a liquor store?* Not today. It’s too cold.

In the aftermath of the winter storm that moved through the U.S. mid-west and northeast, I braved the cold to scrape the ice off my car.

See the pictures on my Flickr photostream.

* Disclaimer: I don’t rob things or think about robbing things. I don’t encourage robbery.

Posted Thursday, February 15, 2007 by Grant in Random

3 responses to “15/Feb/2007 – Winter Storm

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You could always be a ninja.

    I do not envy you one bit, and I *heart* winter. Living in New England is a dream of mine.

    *sigh*

  2. Oh yes….you guys good plenty more snow than we did…I know it was bone chilling cold. On a happy thought, spring will be here soon…have a great week…friend… ;-D

  3. 🙂 looks like a burglar.

    so cold.

    but i have not seen snow for a long time.
    jealous..

Leave a Reply

