17/Dec/2006 – Images of Tucson   5 comments

Some pictures of Tucson that I like…

Image of a Saguaro cactis backlit by the sun Image of Lydia sitting on a ledge in a desert garden
image of a reflection in a window
Image of roof tiles
Image of colorful cave wall formations
Image of three palm trees Image of a bell hung inside a wall opening
Image of slat shadows cast on a wall

Click to see the bigger ones.

Posted Sunday, December 17, 2006 by Grant in Random

5 responses to “17/Dec/2006 – Images of Tucson

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. These are some of my favorites too.

  2. You have such a good eye for photography! I’m so happy you share all this with us. I’m getting a new digital camera for Christmas, so I am looking forward to doing a lot of sharing too!

  3. Thanks. I look forward to seeing your pics, K.

  4. These photos are memorable to me. In 85′ against all odds I spent Christmas in Tucson. Three thousand miles on my back in a rusty van,accompanied by one young energetic nurse and an old gringo friend of mine. Thank you for this post. Hug’s.

  5. Hey SunFLower: That sounds like quite the story… Have you blogged about it, yet?

Leave a Reply

