15/Oct/2006 – In Me Kilt   7 comments

Day 000010000

My “Day 16” entry in the
365 Days project.

In Me Kilt

I’ve been meaning to do a kilt picture for a while, ever since Robin mentioned she wanted to see one way back to the end of last year.

Yeah, time flies… No. It zooms.

Maybe it was worth the wait?

Posted Sunday, October 15, 2006 by Grant in Random

7 responses to “15/Oct/2006 – In Me Kilt

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. If I knew anything about kilts, I’d say that that one is one helluva kilt!

  2. nice kiltttttttttttttttt… very nice!! impressing!

  3. lol… looks like you’re getting married!

  4. Reggie: Thanks. It’s meaningful, too. The family tartan (plaid pattern) and all.

    Miri: Thanks.

    Gemini: I have worn it to a couple of weddings, but not my own (as I didn’t have it then.)

  5. Awww, thanks for posting that just for me!! Has it been THAT long since I’ve known you! (LOL) I knew you’d deliver eventually! GREAT kilt, and since my background is in fashion, I also noticed the tartan and knew the meaning of it. It’s wonderful that you have such pride in your heritage, something that is lacking in so many families these days. THANK YOU for sharing this great pic, Grant! It WAS worth the wait!! 🙂

  6. Great pics… Love the kilt.

  7. wooohoo very nice :o)

Leave a Reply

