12/Sep/2006 – Bored with the Internet?   7 comments

Yeah. That about sums it up.

Posted Tuesday, September 12, 2006 by Grant in Random

7 responses to “12/Sep/2006 – Bored with the Internet?

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. lol that’s cute

  2. I love this post! Thanks for bringing me a huge “LOL:>).”

  3. ahahahahaha very funny..but really.. i am bored…

  4. Laugh. Have you been peaking G? Very funny but so true.

  5. Oh, how funny but true. Being of a forgetful age, I must write notes and email reminders to myself, especially for blog ideas.

  6. So funny and absolutely true…. nowadays whatever i do or think in the back of my head there’s always a voice saying “will this look good in my journal”?

  7. Glad yinz guys liked it. I got a laugh.

Leave a Reply

