25/Jun/2006 – Haiku   8 comments

 

   Grey sky releases
   cold drops to patter and ping
   against a blue mood

 

Posted Sunday, June 25, 2006 by Grant in Random

8 responses to “25/Jun/2006 – Haiku

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I certainly hope this blog is not what is happening in your life at this point. But sure is good to know you are still thinking of your 360 friends. Have missed your words.

  2. Hey Grant, sorry it’s been awhile since I’ve been here but I see it’s been awhile since you’ve blogged too. If I recall correctly, I think you were the very first friend I had when I came to Y!360 and since you haven’t booted me off yet even though you’re approching your limit (well, old limit now I guess) of friends that also makes you the longest lasting friend I have.

    Here’s hoping your blue mood will soon turn to sunny skys!

    Regards,
    Peter

  3. @ Debi, Peter-T: Thanks for taking the time to pass on some encouragement. I appreciate it.

  4. You’re welcome and I see you’re default avatar has changed from the sad man in the rain hat to one of your older ones, does that mean we helped already! =8-D

  5. Hey, Peter-T: A bit. I still have the sad, rain hat avatar, but the’s moved off the default. 🙂

  6. Short yet said a lot.
    Touching too.

  7. Grant, I hope you’re doing better now. We’re always right where we’re supposed to be.

  8. hmmmm best wishes!:)

Leave a Reply

