8/Apr/2006 – Be Back in a Minute   13 comments

Be Back in a Minute

Yeah, I know. I’ve been scarce of late.

Image of a man over his head in a swamp with this arm sticking out.

Photo credit: Jessie Brooks and Amber Chappell (link…)

I’m still around.

As a rule, I don’t blog about work. However, I have recently changed jobs. Between wrapping things up at the one and ramping up at the other, I have been swamped.

On the blogging front, I have in mind a short story that I intend to post in three parts. So, stay tuned. I haven’t written it, yet.

Posted Saturday, April 8, 2006 by Grant in Random

13 responses to “8/Apr/2006 – Be Back in a Minute

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Welcome back!

  2. Hello, new friend… I shall tune in same bat time same bat channel,lol… anticipation will be curbed..until story is written…^j^

  3. KNEW YOU’D COME UP FOR AIR AT SOME POINT…….GIGGLES
    NOW,KEEP YOUR HEAD ABOVE THE WATER LINE…..AND TAKE
    A DEEP GULP OF AIR NOT WATER……LOL

  4. Glad to see you at least still have your hand out of the swamp, Grant! Been wondering about you. 🙂

  5. @ Donnak, Jodee, Sunny, and Kerri: Thanks bunches for the kind thoughts.

  6. I’ll be looking for that story:>)

  7. Alright!!!!!!!!! Welcome back! Hope the new job is working out. If you fall below the water line again, remember one thing….DON’T FLUSH! Waiting with baited breath for the new story, so don’t make me swallow these worms. LOL

  8. Well I cant wait for your 3 part story!
    Welcome back to la la land

  9. Glad to see your still here!

  10. ^_^
    Glad to see you back. Longing for your three part story.

  11. You’ve been gone for awhile! Guess getting that new coffeemaker has helped wake you up to blogging again!

    Looking forward to your new story!

    Hugs, Kathleen

  12. Welcome back…looking forward to your story!!:)

  13. Grant,thanks do much for accepting my invite to your 360 world, love meeting new pple.. huggies 🙂

Leave a Reply

