08/Jan/2006 – Every OS Sucks   5 comments

Every OS Sucks

Learn why. Musically.

This is too funny. Make sure you follow the link posted here: <http://www.nedbatchelder.com/blog/200601.html#e20060106T080813>.

Now, I understand that one requires a certain level of geekiness to appreciate this fully, but even the less geeky among us will still be amused.

I, of course, laughed my ass off.

Posted Sunday, January 8, 2006 by Grant in Random

5 responses to “08/Jan/2006 – Every OS Sucks

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. omigod! That was SO FUNNY!!! I’m not really all that geeky but I clearly remember when 32 mg was all you needed and I could actually write DOS commands. I was a little bit miffed when Windows came out, but I’m over it now.

  2. HEY..some of it went over me but all and all funny stuff. I do remember a few of the old one but I love windows… what can I saylol. I worked for a company that bought the Xerox computers…. then they would not support them after a short time, more investments for the company, almost forgot about that lol.
    MAUH
    Di

  3. You laughed your ass off? I’ll have to check it out. grin

  4. Three Dead Trolls do some good stuff. Look for the “Internet Help Desk” video too. It’s hilarious. http://www.deadtroll.com/index2.html?/video/helldeskcable.html~content

  5. Oh my, that is funny. And I’m not even an uber-geek. I did forward it along to a couple though.

Leave a Reply

